Organization	Sector	Name	Position	Email address
AFFM FTUM	Farmers Organisation	Khaing Zar Thaw		orchidlover33@gmail.com
AFFM IUF	Farmers Organisation	U Zar Ni Thwe	General Secretary	Zarni39@gmail.com
AFFM IUF	Farmers Organisation	Nyein Nyein Oo	secretary of admin	affmnyein@gmail.com
AFFM IUF	Farmers Organisation	Nan Cherry Than	committee	affmcherry@gmail.com
AgriProFocus	Network	Bente Meindertsma	Consultant	bmeindertsma@agriprofocus.com
AgriProFocus	Network	Thijs Wissink	Consultant	thijswissink@hotmail.com
AgriProFocus	Network	May Pwint Phyu	Consultant	maypwintphyu.phyu@gmail.com
САВІ	NGO	Swe Tein		swetein@gmail.com
CGG		DALE PULKER		dale.pulker@cgg.com
CGIAR	Research organization	Robyn Johnston		r.johnston@cgiar.org
Cordaid	NGO	Paul Roelofsen		roelofsenpaul@gmail.com
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands	Government	Frederik Heijink	Agriculture Counsellor	g.f.c.heijink@minbuza.nl
Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands	Government	Aye Aye New		ayeayenwe2010@gmail.com
FAO	International Organisation	Thin Yu Soe	Programme officer	Thin.Soe@fao.org
Fresh Studio	Company	Esther Wintraecken	Country Manager Myanmar	esther.wintraecken@freshstudio.vn
FSWG	Network of NGOs	Tin Moe Khaing	Knowledge Sharing Manager	fswg.rc@gmail.com
Green Way	Farmer application provider	U Thein Soe Min	General Manager	tsmin@greenwaymyanmar.org
Green Way	Farmer application provider	Daw Yin Yin Phyu	Manager	yphyu@greenwaymyanmar.org
ICCO	NGO	Marleen Brouwer	Country Coordinator	m.brouwer@icco.nl
ICCO	NGO	Kees de Ruiter	Regional Coordinator	k.deruiter@icco.nl
IFDC	NGO	Dolly Kyaw	M&E specialist	dollykyaw@gmail.com
Impact Terra	Farmer application provider	Erwin Sikma	CEO	erwin@impactterra.com
Impact Terra	Farmer application provider	Kay Valckx	Business developer	kay@impactterra.com
Impact Terra	Farmer application provider	Rogier de Jonge	Advisory board	rogier.de.jonge@gmail.com
IWMI-CGIAR		Petre Schmitter	agri-specialsit	p.schmitter@gmail.com
IWUMD		Sai Wanna	staff officer	wunnasai1975@gmail.com
IWUMD		Uphyo Wai	staff officer	phyowai2004@gmail.com
IWUMD		U Khine Zay Latt	staff officer	khinezaylatt17@gmail.com
Mandalay Technology	Satellite information providers	U Zaw Naing	Managing Director	zawnaing72@gmail.com
Mandalay Technology	Satellite information providers	Daw Lei Lei Htun	Assistant general manager	peaceful.lei2@gmail.com
Mandalay Technology	Satellite information providers	U Myo Zaw Oo		
Mandalay Technology	Satellite information providers	Win Mya Thway		
Mandalay Technology	Satellite information providers	Ovapin Limthananwox	staff officer	indy5670@gmail.com
Marlarmyaing Company Limited	Company	U Wai Phyo Aung		
Miaki	Farmer application provider	Quyen Ho McGrath		quyen.mcgrath@miaki.co
Michigan State University	Bilateral project	Duncan Boughton	Development, Department	boughton@msu.edu
Ministry of Agriculture, Lifestock and Irrigation, Department of Irrigation and Water Utilization Management	Government	Wai Lwin		



Nothorlande

-

Organization	Sector	Name	Position	Email address
Ministry of Agriculture, Lifestock and				
Irrigation, Department of Irrigation and				
Water Utilization Management	Government	U Ye Myint	Assistant Director	yemyint53@gmail.com
Ministry of Agriculture, Lifestock and Irrigation, Department of land				
management	Government	U Win Ko		
management	Government	0 1011110		
Ministry of Agriculture, Lifestock and				
Irrigation, Department of planning	Government	Daw Khin Mar Oo	Assistant Director	
Ministry of Natural Resources and				
Environment Conservation	Government	Daw Khin Than Htoo	Deputy Director General	
Ministry of Transport and				
Communications, Department of				
Meteorology and Hydrology	Government	Aye Aye Soe	staff officer	ayeayesoe.dmh@gmail.com
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Department of				
Meteorology and Hydrology	Government	Pwint Theingi	senior observer	pwintphyulay92@gmail.com
Ministry of Transport and		i wint monigi		printpriyulayoz eginali.com
Communications, Department of				
Meteorology and Hydrology	Government	Daw Pwint Theingi	Senior observer	
MyanDHRRA	NGO	Joseph		myandhrra2@gmail.com
Myanmar Rice Federation (MRF)	Private sector assocation	U Khin Soe	Advisor	khinsoe52@gmail.com
Myanmar Rice Federation (MRF)	Private sector assocation	Dr Min Aung	Senior Advisor	minaung1947@gmail.com
NEED Myanmar	NGO	khaing Dhu Wan		kdwneed@gmail.com
Netherlands Space Office (NSO)	Government	Ruud Grim		r.grim@spaceoffice.nl
New Zealand Embassy	Government	Virginia Dawson		virginia.dawson@mfat.govt.nz
Satelligence	Satellite information providers	Arjen Vrielink	Director	vrielink@satelligence.com
SDC's OneMap project	Bilateral project	Florian von Fischer		flo.v.fischer@gmail.com
Suntac Technologies	Satellite information providers	Sun Wynn	Director	sunwynn@suntactechnologies.com
Suntac Technologies	Satellite information providers	U Tin Myint	Director	tinmyint@suntactechnologies.com
Syngenta Foundation	Company	San San Khin	Myanmar representative	san.khin@gmail.com
TU Delft	University	Marjan Kreijns		M.S.Kreijns@tudelft.nl
Wageningen University and Research	University	Thimar Win	Vegimpact en VegCap	Thimarwin1999@gmail.com
Yoma Bank	Private sector	Arnold Tijdens		arnoldtijdens@yomabank.com
	Government	U Nyan Kyi Oo		
		Amiva Evers		amivaeverssawl@hotmail.com

